Long time, but here’s something 🙈

Hey guys, it has been a very very long time since I have posted anything and for those who held on to it, I’m glad. Thankyou ❤️



“My mother has given birth to a weeping soul,
The sun drowns and the moon rises,
The stars come for her and then go far away.
The angels sing and the devil yearns for
This beautiful weeping soul.


My mother disguises me with a wig,
My hair now looks blond and my eyes
Change colors every day.
She tells me to hide away,
Before the devil comes down to play.”


My heart stings, thinks she’s not proud of me,
My heart bleeds, knowing what she wants, I can never be.


But what I am, is a knot in a tug of war,
The heaven wants me at it’s door and
The hell craves me down this road.
I am a weeping soul, and I don’t know where to go.
The guide of my life lies at her death bed,
And she tells me that there wasn’t a moment she wasn’t proud of me.


So I walk to the crossroads, and bury my picture in a box,
And the devil appears in front of me,
Tells me he’d make me a deal.
And so, I sign away my soul for her, I trade my years away.
I gift her a few years to so she doesn’t have to see the devil play.”


Leave a comment