If this helps…tell me

If you think you are not enough. If you think you wouldn’t be able to strive in this world. If you think God made a mistake…Let me tell you, that he did not make a mistake.

This is not motivation this is the truth of life.

At the lowest point of your life you may think that you were a mistake, or how you were worthless or how you don’t deserve life…it’s your mind acting up.

It is not acceptable for me to say that you’re wrong or tell you how you shouldn’t do this, put yourself down. It is hard. It is tough. I know that, you know that, and the world knows that…Actually the world doesn’t know it at all.

But you do. So if I tell you to stop thinking negative and think positive, you’re not going to be just able to do that. It is going to take a lot of willpower, a lot of determination.

And if you have it, then you can do it.