20 Seconds of Insane Courage.

Y’know the insane 20 seconds of courage. I had that, only for a little while longer. 

I listened blindly to the impulses, that begged me to do something stupid. And in tgat spur of a moment with the adrenaline rushing through my entire proof of existence, and that insane courage inside my mind, I did it. I did something stupid.

And what scared me shitless was tgat it could make me. Or it could completely shatter me. And I didn’t know which one was it.

But for what was worth, I did it.

I kissed him.

Leave a Reply

